IDEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY

Rabodi, Thane

TRUSTEES

MR. S.S.SHARMA, MR. M. HANIF BAPE, (Expired on 30.10.2014)
MR. M.QASIM MULLA, MR. MOHD. ISMAIL NEREKAR (From 11.11.2014)

AS ON 11TH NOV. 2014 MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR 2011-2015

(As per A.G.M. dtd. 02.01.2011)
PRESIDENT

Mr. Sham Sunder Sharma

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Dr.Zahir Kazi Mr. Razzak Burhan Mr. M.

Mr. M. Hanif Bape (Expired on 30.10.2014)

SECRETARY GENERAL

Mr. M. Ismail Nerekar

TREASURER

Mr. M. Altaf Ghawte

JOINT SECRETARIES

Mr. M.Qasim Mulla Mr. M.Iqbal Bape

CHAIRMAN EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Dawood Dalvi

INTERNAL AUDITOR Mr. Anwar Ali Bape

COMMITTEE- MEMBERS

Mr. A. Rashid Mulla (Expired on 18.01.13)

Mr. Iqbal Ghawte Mr. Hasanmiyan Mulla

(Resigned from 26.02.14)

Mr. Akbar Bangi Mr. M. Ashraf Ghawte

NOTE

Interestingly, out of the 14 existing Members of the Mgg. Committee, Mr. Mohd. Ismail Nerekar (The founder Joint Secretary) and Mr. Mohd. Hanif Bape (The founder Member of the Mgg. Committee) have continued to be elected on the Mgg. Committee, continuously from 1971 to 2011-15, successively, at every Annual General Meeting of the Society.