IDEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY

Rabodi, Thane

FOUNDER-TRUSTEES MR. RIDWAN HARRIS, MR. SHAMSUDDIN GHAWTE, MR. M.YOUNUS MAHIMI

FOUNDER MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR 1971-1973

(As per A.G.M. dtd. 11.04.1971)

PRESIDENT
Mr. Ridwan Harris

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Adv. Ishaq Narvel Mr. Lala Majeed

SECRETARY
Mr. Shamsuddin Ghawte

TREASURER
Mr. M.Younus Mahimi

JOINT SECRETARY Mr. M. Ismail Nerekar

COMMITTEE- MEMBERS

Mr. M. Hanif Bape
Mr. Kasam Cyclewala
Mr. Ibrahim Rangari
Mr. Alayya Seth
Mr. Sharif Mujawar
Mr. Lateef Patel
Mr. Zardar Khan
Mr. Haroon Shaikh
Mr. A. Gafoor Shaikh(Bata)
Mr. Jaffer Jagirdar

ACADEMIC-COMMITTEE

Mr.Dawood Dalvi – Chairman

Mr. Suleman Mahimi- Joint Secretary

Prof. Faquih- Member
Mr. Hasan Y. Shaikh-Member
Mr. Nizamali Zaidi-Member
Mr. Jamatali Kazi- Member
Mr. Shekhani Sahab- Member
Mr. Abdus Sattar Shaikh- Member
Mr. Gulam Rabbani- Member
Mr. M. Husain Bape-Member
Mr. Rafiuddin Shaikh-Member
Mr. Ali Sahab Mahimi- Member

Mr. Jamil Kazi – Member

FINANCE-COMMITTEE

Adv. Ishaque Narvel- Chairman Mr. Shamsuddin Ghawte- Secretary Mr. Ridwan Harris & Mr. Abdus Sattar Shaikh- Members